Cambodia

In comparison with stereotypes of being poorly developed, Cambodia in fact is in the course of taking off. The continuous growth of 7% in the GDP, together with recent economic developments of the country, infrastructure projects and its important role in the Belt and Road Initiative, Cambodia has changed from a underrated place to a stronghold of Southeast Asia development. Phnom Penh nowadays is a whole new story.

Take Phnom Penh as an example, a 400 square feet flat costs around HKD$900,000 to 1,500,000 with plenty of room to increase. In addition, 280 of the world's top 500 companies has already stationed in Phnom Penh, the increase of foreign workers has resulted in a uprise of housing demands, making rents and rates received a profitable return. Phnom Penh's "16.7% increase in house price" and "29.4% return on investment" has ranked top in the 2018 "Global Price Index" and "Return on Foreign Investments Index". Investing in Phnom Penh is currently a golden opportunity.

Cambodia adopts a free economy policy with no regulations on foreign currencies and has an open approach on investments from overseas. Its friendly tax regime and policies have created a perfect environment for foreigners to invest and develop in this country. As for housing, any person aged 18 with a passport can enter into transactions for semi-detached apartments on 2nd floors or above. The community facilities surround Phnom Penh creates a perfect atmosphere for living, working and entertainment.

Urban Village (Phnom Penh, Cambodia)

Urban Village
Hong Kong developers teaming up with outstanding architectural teams, creating a perfect environment of a combination of living, creativity and work. Urban Village has been awarded with 5 international prizes in 2019.

× WhatsApp 查詢

柬埔寨

有別於過往刻板印象,柬埔寨正迅速起飛。GDP 國民生產總值持續以7%增長,經濟蓬勃發展,加上多項基建工程,一帶一路更扮演重要角色,令柬埔寨這個本來不太起眼的地方,未來搖身一變成為東南亞發展重地,而今天的金邊已截然不同。

以金邊為例,400呎單位入場費約港幣90萬至150萬不等,與此同時房價仍有大量上調空間,加上世界500強企業已有280間入駐金邊,外派員工數量急增致房屋需求上升,租金回報表現可觀。2018年「全球房價指數」及「海外置業投資回報指數」中,金邊即以「16.7% 房價漲幅」及「29.4% 投資回報率」排行第一,正是投資黃金時機。

而柬埔寨實行自由經濟政策,無外匯管制,對外來投資持開放態度,配合一盤子友好稅務政策,營造有利外國人商務發展的環境。論及自住方面,年滿18歲憑護照就可以自由買賣2樓以上的集合式住宅,而金邊附近更配備完善的社區配套,集「居住生活、辦公創業、休閒娛樂」於一身的自然生活生態圈。

柬埔寨金邊Urban Village

首都 ・ 國金 Urban Village 由香港發展商主理,結合優秀建築團隊,合力打造集生活、創意、工作一體化的理想居住生活圈,並在2019年榮獲五大國際獎項。

× WhatsApp 查詢